unser Team


Geschäftsführung


Helmut Ortler

Geschäftsführer
+43 [0]664 8847 8800
helmut@geo-alpinbau.at



Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Nina Röck

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
+43 [0]699 120 183 15
nina@geo-alpinbau.at


Bauleitung

Siggi Seidemann
Bauleiter
+43 [0]664 8847 8805
s.seidemann@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Ing. Andreas Zoller
Bauleiter
+43 [0]660 226 15 17
andreas.zoller@geo-alpinbau.at

Ing. Norbert Schnegg
Bauleiter
+43 [0]699 120 183 01
norbert@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Sandro Jäger, BSc
Bauleiter
+43 [0]664 8847 8810
sandro@geo-alpinbau.at

Franz Siegele
Bauleiter
+43 [0]699 120 183 30
franz@geo-alpinbau.at

 





Polier & Baustellenleitung

Alois Scheiber
Polier & Baustellenleitung
+43 [0]664 8847 8823
alois@geo-alpinbau.at  

 

Thomas Riezler
Polier & Baustellenleitung
+43 [0]664 8847 8803
thomas.riezler@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Markus Schneider
Polier & Baustellenleitung
+43 [0]664 8847 8817
markus.schneider@geo-alpinbau.at

 


Stefan Moschen 

Polier & Baustellenleitung 

+43 [0] 664 8847 8801

stefan@geo-alpinbau.at

Benjamin Köhle Juen
Polier & Baustellenleitung
+43 [0]664 8847 8804
benjamin@geo-alpinbau.at

 




Lager & Werkstatt

Pascal Ortler
Lagerist & Werkstattleiter
+43 [0]699 120 183 05
pascal.ortler@geo-alpinbau.at



Verwaltung & Fakturierung

Nicole Bowalle-Dominik
Verwaltung & Fakturierung
+43 [0]5418 20 183
office@geo-alpinbau.at



Buchhaltung

Eva Frötscher
Buchhaltung
+43 [0]699 102 334 14
buchhaltung@geo-alpinbau.at



kaufm. Verwaltung

Simon Stelzhammer
kaufm. Verwaltung 
+43 [0]699 120 183 07
simon@geo-alpinbau.at



GEO-Alpinbau GmbH

Gewerbegebiet 6

A-6493 Mils bei Imst 

Kontakt

Mail: office@geo-alpinbau.at

Telefon: +43 5418 20 183

Fax: +43 5418 20 183-10