unser Team


Geschäftsführung

Helmut Ortler
Geschäftsführer
+43 [0]664 8847 8800
helmut@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Gustav Ortler
Geschäftsführer
+43 [0]664 8847 8811
gustav@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Anna Ortler

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung |

Akquisition Kalkulation | Marketing

+43 [0]664 8847 8824
anna.ortler@geo-alpinbau.at



Bauleitung & Technik

Siggi Seidemann
Bauleiter
+43 [0]664 8847 8805
s.seidemann@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Ing. Norbert Schnegg
Bauleiter
+43 [0]699 120 183 01
norbert@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Ing. Gernot Götsch
Bauleiter
+43 [0]699 120 183 31
gernot@geo-alpinbau.at

 



Franz Siegele
Bauleiter
+43 [0]699 120 183 30
franz@geo-alpinbau.at

Dominik Menner
Bautechniker
+43 [0]660 359 88 80
dominik@geo-alpinbau.at

Ing. Andreas Zoller
Bautechniker
+43 [0]660 226 15 17
andreas.zoller@geo-alpinbau.at



Polier & Baustellenleitung

Prok. Manfred Ortler
Baustellenleitung
+43 [0]664 8847 8801
manfred@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Alois Scheiber
Polier & Baustellenleitung
+43 [0]664 8847 8823
alois@geo-alpinbau.at  

 

Markus Schneider
Polier & Baustellenleitung
+43 [0]664 8847 8817
markus.schneider@geo-alpinbau.at

 


Thomas Riezler
Polier & Baustellenleitung
+43 [0]664 8847 8803
thomas.riezler@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Rene Seidner
Polier & Baustellenleitung
+43 [0]699 120 183 12
rene@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Markus Konrad
Polier
+43 [0]660 3479 098
markus.konrad@geo-alpinbau.at



Lager & Werkstatt

Pascal Ortler
Lagerist & Werkstattleiter
+43 [0]699 120 183 05
pascal.ortler@geo-alpinbau.at



Verwaltung & Fakturierung

Nicole Bowalle-Dominik
Verwaltung & Fakturierung
+43 [0]5418 20 183
office@geo-alpinbau.at



Buchhaltung

Eva Frötscher
Buchhaltung
+43 [0]699 102 334 14
buchhaltung@geo-alpinbau.at



kaufm. Verwaltung

Simon Stelzhammer
kaufm. Verwaltung 
+43 [0]699 120 183 07
simon@geo-alpinbau.at



GEO-Alpinbau GmbH

Gewerbegebiet 6

A-6493 Mils bei Imst 

Kontakt

Mail: office@geo-alpinbau.at

Telefon: +43 5418 20 183

Fax: +43 5418 20 183-10