unser Team


Geschäftsführung

Helmut Ortler
Geschäftsführer
+43 [0]664 8847 8800
helmut@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Gustav Ortler
Geschäftsführer
+43 [0]664 8847 8811
gustav@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Prok. Andreas Ortler
Geschäftsführer GEOS Spezialbau GmbH
+43 [0]664 8847 8802

andreas@geos.cc

 



Bauleitung & Technik

Siggi Seidemann
Bauleiter
+43 [0]664 8847 8805
s.seidemann@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Rene Morherr
Bautechniker
+43 [0]699 120 183 13
rene@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Ing. Lukas Siegl
Bauleiter
+43 [0]664 8847 8810
lukas@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Ing. Gernot Götsch
Bautechniker
+43 [0]699 120 183 31
gernot@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Ing. Stefan Moschen
Projektleitung
+43 [0]699 120 183 02
stefan@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Ing. Norbert Schnegg
Bautechniker
+43 [0]699 120 183 01
norbert@geo-alpinbau.at

 




Polier & Baustellenleitung

Prok. Manfred Ortler
Baustellenleitung
+43 [0]664 8847 8801
manfred@geo-alpinbau.at

 

Alois Scheiber
Polier & Baustellenleitung
+43 [0]664 8847 8823
alois@geo-alpinbau.at  

 

Markus Schneider
Polier & Baustellenleitung
+43 [0]664 8847 8817
markus.schneider@geo-alpinbau.at

 


Thomas Riezler
Polier & Baustellenleitung
+43 [0]664 8847 8803
thomas.riezler@geo-alpinbau.at

 



Lager & Werkstatt

Pascal Ortler
Lagerist & Werkstattleiter
+43 [0]699 120 183 05
pascal.ortler@geo-alpinbau.at



Verwaltung & Fakturierung

Bernadette Scherl
Verwaltung & Fakturierung
+43 [0]5418 201 83
+43 [0]699 120 183 08
office@geo-alpinbau.at



Buchhaltung

Eva Frötscher
Buchhaltung
+43 [0]699 102 334 14
buchhaltung@geo-alpinbau.at



Marketing & Verwaltung

Simon Stelzhammer
Marketing & Verwaltung
+43 [0]699 120 183 07
simon@geo-alpinbau.at



Immobilien & Wohnbau

Markus Ortler
Immobilienmakler
+43 [0]699 190 761 08
markus.ortler@geo-alpinbau.at